You are here


Brief description: 

It is the 24th melakartha raga and belongs to the 4th chakra - Veda (Mnemonically referred to as Veda – sha)

Aarohana & Avarohana: 

S R2 G2 M1 P D3 N3 S-S N3 D3 P M1 G2 R2 S

Associated Popular Compositions / Artists:

Post your comments

Copyright 2015 © Musicrux All Rights Reserved.